Backporch Revolutionbackporchrevolution

Chef Menteur BPR-038
Excavation: Live Recordings 2008
Chef Menteur unapologetically shows its space rock side in this collection of live (no editing or overdubs) recordings from rehearsals for shows in 2008. This album also serves a teaser for the new material that will appear (as studio versions) on Chef Menteur's forthcoming studio album. Joining Alec, Dan and Brian on these recordings is special guest and honorary member Mike Mayfield.
Format: limited edition CD-R  Time: 33:49 Released: 2009-03-21
# song name length mp3
1 The Dead Man's Tale 6:54 
2 Ribbons from Lake Kwashiorkor 3:25 
3 Crain 3:40 
4 Slab the Undertaker 3:54 
5 Danjo Bloody Danjo 7:19 
6 The Long Stand 8:59